road rage – Awesome World http://www.awesomew.com Awesome Videos and Images all around the World Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:17:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Road Rage FAIL Instant karma Served. Hilarious! http://www.awesomew.com/road-rage-fail-instant-karma-served-hilarious/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:17:42 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55312 Tracy Sloan was in Tampa on Monday when an aggressive driver stayed close behind her vehicle – so she grabbed her cellphone to record. He drove past and flipped her off before cutting in front of her, but he lost control, veered off the road and hit a pole – as Sloan laughed.
The driver, Jeffrey White, fled the scene but Sloan turned the video over to authorities who were able to identify and arrest him on later.

]]>
Instant Karma For This Road Raging Man Giving The Finger http://www.awesomew.com/instant-karma-for-this-road-raging-man-giving-the-finger/ Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:37:15 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55258 While of course we don’t know the whole story, we do know that this is insanely satisfying. When he realizes that the laws of air resistance applies even when he’s angry.

]]>
Biker Gets Revenge on Road Raging Driver http://www.awesomew.com/biker-gets-revenge-on-road-raging-driver/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:57:23 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=54390 This guy wasn’t about to let this guy get off that easy…

I bet that’s the last time the driver of that van ever gives that guy a ride.

]]>
A Baseball Bat, A Crash And A Guy Who Peed In A Parking Lot http://www.awesomew.com/a-baseball-bat-a-crash-and-a-guy-who-peed-in-a-parking-lot/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 19:37:19 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=54102 What a glorious moment. I don’t know who to focus on. So that was all because the one guy peed?

]]>
Road Raging Idiot Does Not Like Being Filmed http://www.awesomew.com/road-raging-idiot-does-not-like-being-filmed/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:57:19 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=53362 his guy was not excited to have his tailgating and stupid antics broadcast to the world. Let’s help him be even more upset.

]]>
Ladies Duke it Out in the Street http://www.awesomew.com/ladies-duke-it-out-in-the-street/ Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:17:21 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=51870 “This is some road rage between an older woman and young lady. The older lady was eventually arrested by the Sycamore Police Department.”

]]>
Road Rage Idiot Gets His *ss Owned. Literally! http://www.awesomew.com/road-rage-idiot-gets-his-ss-owned-literally/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:57:30 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=50268 Road Rage Doesn’t End Well For Passenger Hanging Out The Window.

]]>
The Ultimate Meltdown During Road Rage Episode http://www.awesomew.com/the-ultimate-meltdown-during-road-rage-episode/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:17:18 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=47628 I didn’t expect that ending to be as funny as it was!

]]>
OMG! No One Hates Traffic More Than This Guy! http://www.awesomew.com/omg-no-one-hates-traffic-more-than-this-guy/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 23:37:14 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=47167 Ramming his car into everything in his path, this guy somehow got away. I like how all these brave dudes stand around afraid to reach in and grab his keys.

]]>
People Take Parking Spots Very Seriously http://www.awesomew.com/people-take-parking-spots-very-seriously/ Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:37:21 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=47042 Everyone should be 5 feet from everyone else all the time. Road Rage In Cedarbrae Mall No Frills Scarborough Parking Lot.

]]>