Awesome World http://www.awesomew.com Awesome Videos and Images all around the World Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:22:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Girl Asks Guys For Sex (Social Experiment) http://www.awesomew.com/girl-asks-guys-for-sex-social-experiment/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:37:12 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55289 “So in todays video my girlfriend and I decided to film this social experiment. We went to a few locations and Maggie asked strangers if they’d sleep with her. The responses were nearly a 100% success rate.”

 

]]>
This is Not Your Average Party Trick. Unbelievable Balance! http://www.awesomew.com/this-is-not-your-average-party-trick-unbelievable-balance/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:17:16 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55324 His name is Rocky Byun and he can balance anything. Pretty sure the guy at the end is Lee Mack.

]]>
Zombie Starfish! Virus Causes Starfish To Rip Themselves Apart http://www.awesomew.com/zombie-starfish-virus-causes-starfish-rip-themselves-apart/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:57:12 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55320 Off the west coast of America sea stars are in trouble, tearing off their own limbs off which then wander away themselves.

]]>
Punk Picks On Wrong Woman, Learns The Hard Way http://www.awesomew.com/punk-picks-on-wrong-woman-learns-the-hard-way/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:37:37 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55315 Well handled by the woman and a great learning lesson for the punk. Should have emptied it on him.

]]>
Road Rage FAIL Instant karma Served. Hilarious! http://www.awesomew.com/road-rage-fail-instant-karma-served-hilarious/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:17:42 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55312 Tracy Sloan was in Tampa on Monday when an aggressive driver stayed close behind her vehicle – so she grabbed her cellphone to record. He drove past and flipped her off before cutting in front of her, but he lost control, veered off the road and hit a pole – as Sloan laughed.
The driver, Jeffrey White, fled the scene but Sloan turned the video over to authorities who were able to identify and arrest him on later.

]]>
He Bought This Photo For $2 Then He Realized Its True Value. $2 million! http://www.awesomew.com/he-bought-this-photo-for-2-then-he-realized-its-true-value-2-million/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 04:58:28 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55309 One Man’s Trash Is Another Man’s Treasure! Billy the kid still famous in 21st century? You give criminals that much respect?

]]>
Daughter Disapproves Of Father’s Much Younger Girlfriend http://www.awesomew.com/daughter-disapproves-of-fathers-much-younger-girlfriend/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:37:14 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55303 A single father’s daughter doesn’t approve of him falling in love with a much younger woman. How will others react?

]]>
Best Police Chase Ever! Drunk Guy On A Polaris ATV http://www.awesomew.com/best-police-chase-ever-drunk-guy-on-polaris-atv/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 02:17:22 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55292 Drunk Guy On A Polaris ATV Has Some Fun With The Cops. He escaped! Good job dude.

 

]]>
Kid Tells Parents He Got Sister Pregnant, Goes Very Wrong.. http://www.awesomew.com/kid-tells-parents-he-got-sister-pregnant-goes-very-wrong/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:57:14 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55295 “when’s it coming out?” first time I’ve heard a baby referred to as a motion picture release.

]]>
Girl Gets Tripped With Mat http://www.awesomew.com/girl-gets-tripped-with-mat/ Sun, 10 Dec 2017 23:37:13 +0000 http://www.awesomew.com/?p=55286 These gymnasts decided to play a game with the mat. One person stood in the middle and swung it around as the people on the outside jumped over it as it approached them. Unfortunately, this girl didn’t jump high enough and got tripped by it.

]]>